??????????????

Discuss Drakan: Order of the Flame with fellow players and post any technical problems here where an 'unofficial' support team will try and help you. Gameplay help questions can go here too.

Moderators: Arokhs Twin, mage150, yangez93

Post Reply
Shiny
Dragon
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 2:22 pm
Location: Netherlands

??????????????

Post by Shiny »

its awfully quite here whats happening you all working on another version of drakan ??

The Darklord
Dragon
Posts: 122
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2003 1:33 am
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Post by The Darklord »

Yes.

User avatar
Arokhs Twin
Site Admin
Posts: 1242
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2001 9:36 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Post by Arokhs Twin »

Nothing official mind but something is in the works that you could call Drakan2 for the PC.

ASSASSIN
Dragon
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2001 6:33 pm
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Post by ASSASSIN »

Well, I am working, but not right now. Just too many things for university. :(

Shiny
Dragon
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 2:22 pm
Location: Netherlands

Post by Shiny »

know what you mean assassin i got alot of homework to now
and it should be cool bcuz i get my new pc next saterday (!!!)and then drakan 2 on it
omg 1337 pwn :D

ASSASSIN
Dragon
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2001 6:33 pm
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Post by ASSASSIN »

Drakan2? On PC? Didnt you mean PS2 then? =)

The Darklord
Dragon
Posts: 122
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2003 1:33 am
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Post by The Darklord »

People still live on the dream that, someday, TAG will run on a PC...
It might, though. But you shall need a tad something more than your ordinary home PC to run it...

ASSASSIN
Dragon
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2001 6:33 pm
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Post by ASSASSIN »

Well, in a few years it eventually will. But only in a few years...

Shiny
Dragon
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 2:22 pm
Location: Netherlands

Post by Shiny »

maybe there already is a drakan 2 flash game :P

ASSASSIN
Dragon
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2001 6:33 pm
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Post by ASSASSIN »

- = R O F L = - [:D]

The Darklord
Dragon
Posts: 122
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2003 1:33 am
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Post by The Darklord »

There is. You can't cheat though [:(] And you never get to see Rynn's back, front, whatever. Just the hand. I'm beginnin' to wonder if in that game we don't control Thing Addams...

sonu
Whelp
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2001 9:41 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Post by sonu »

well work is on on PS2 emulators ,like there is emulator for PS1 , there will come one for PS2, the problem is PS2 is difficult to emulate, but still it will come, just waiting for that to happen.

ASSASSIN
Dragon
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2001 6:33 pm
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Post by ASSASSIN »

The difficulty of emulating pales when the other problem is looked on, namely, the resources such emulation needs...

Post Reply