Adding Amazon Armor to Start Level

Talk about Severance Blade of Darkness modifications and maps here. No tips or tech support questions please, use the forum above. Note that the game is rated 18 so some content may be unsuitable for younger readers.

Moderators: Ade, prospero

r3v4n
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 3:59 pm
Location: Germany

Adding Amazon Armor to Start Level

Postby r3v4n » Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:37 am

Hey everyone,

I've recently started playing BoD and tried adding the Amazon Armor to the start Level (Ruins_M4 I guess) ... but I've failed miserably :(

Can anyone tell me how to add the armor?
Maybe by overwriting something less important?

I would be soooooo happy! :D

r3v4n
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 3:59 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Adding Amazon Armor to Start Level

Postby r3v4n » Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:47 am

Never mind, I did it <3


Return to “Severance BoD: Modding Community”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest